BEWERTUNGEN JACOBS RESORT

Familienwohnungen in Kranjska Gora
RESERVIERUNGENAPARTMENTS

Jacobs Resort

Unsere Bewertungen

Wir sind ein kleines Familienunternehmen und wir lieben es, Menschen aus der ganzen Welt in unseren Apartments in Kranjska Gora zu beherbergen. Es macht uns große Freude zu sehen, wie die Gäste ihren Aufenthalt genießen und Spaß im Jacobs Resort haben.

Jacobs resort- apartments kranjska gora - bewertungen
Jacobs resort- apartments kranjska gora - bewertungen
Jacobs resort- apartments kranjska gora - bewertungen
Jacobs resort- apartments kranjska gora - bewertungen

Ganzes Haus 

Haus Kranjska Gora

Ganzes Haus 

Haus Kranjska Gora

Das Haus Kranjska Gora ist ein komplettes Holzhaus mit einem Balkon. Gäste lieben ein großes Haus mit 2 Schlafzimmern und einem Balkon mit Blick auf die Skipisten von Podkoren.

3 Wohnungen

Haus Planica

Das Haus Planica verfügt über 3 Apartments, einen gemeinsamen Garten, einen Whirlpool und einen Grillplatz. Die Gäste lieben vor allem das Apartment Nummer 3 mit seinem Holzdesign und seinen 2 Schlafzimmern und 2 Bädern. Aber trotz allem vermitteln alle drei Apartments ein Gefühl von Gemütlichkeit und Wärme.

2 Wohnungen

HAUS PODKOREN

2 Wohnungen

Haus Podkoren

Haus Podkoren verfügt über 2 große Apartments. Das Haus hat einen gemeinsamen Garten mit einem Whirlpool und einem Grillplatz. Das kleinere Apartment (Apartment 1) hat einen alten Brotbackofen, der alles vereint. Der Ofen ist nur dekorativ, verleiht der Wohnung aber eine Seele.

REVIEWS JACOBS RESORT

Family apartments in Kranjska Gora
RESERVATIONSAPARTMENTS

Jacobs Resort

Our Reviews

We are a small family company, and we love hosting people from all over the world in our apartments in Kranjska Gora. It brings us great joy to see guests enjoying their stay and having fun at Jacobs Resort.

Jacobs resort- apartments kranjska gora - reviews
Jacobs resort- apartments kranjska gora - reviews
Jacobs resort- apartments kranjska gora - reviews
Jacobs resort- apartments kranjska gora - reviews

Whole House 

House Kranjska Gora

Whole House 

House Kranjska Gora

House Kranjska Gora is an entirely wooden house with a balcony. Guests love a large house with 2 bedrooms and a balcony with a view of the ski slopes of Podkoren.

3 Apartments

House Planica

House Planica has 3 apartments, a shared garden, a hot tub, and a bbq place. Guests most love apartment number 3 because of its wooden design and 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. But despite everything, all three apartments conjure up a feeling of homeliness and warmth.

2 Apartments

HOUSE PODKOREN

2 Apartments

House Podkoren

House Podkoren has 2 big apartments. The house has a shared garden with a hot tub and a bbq place. The smaller apartment (apartment 1) has an old bread oven that combines everything. The oven is only decorative but brings a soul to the apartment.